Skip to content

March 11, 2012

gigoid

Ffolkes,
It all began to run together in his mind as he started to type.  Common sense dictated that an outline would be helpful, but organized structuring of material is anathema to his soul, so he kept on typing, pushing through the self-induced confusion to the calm below, from whence came the well of words that filled his fevered mind. As time wore on, the typing slowed, until finally, the keys fell silent, numb from the assault. “Hmph!”, he thought to himself, “that was certainly a crock!” Time began again…..

Most people make sense, at least some of the time. I’m not one of them; I only do it when goaded into it.  Needless to say, when I do make sense, I’m probably either speaking from my own experience, or I’m lying. Very little middle ground there; I’m pretty opinionated, even for a Scorpio….. Nor do I at any time…

View original post 1,125 more words

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. gr8listener…..I’m humbled and grateful, especially coming from you…. 🙂 Many thanks, a bunch of great folks came by from this reblog, and the other one of mine you also reblogged, and I now have about 5 or 6 new friends, with very interesting, eclectic blogs, and I’m betting more will show up 🙂 ….thanks again, and you take care out there….

Leave a Reply

