Skip to content

This is my last romance

February 24, 2012
The mountains are calling and I must go. John Muir

The mountains are calling and I must go. John Muir (Photo credit: blmiers2)

Русский: Алтайские горы, Казахстан English: Al...

Image via Wikipedia

Klondike Highway - Mountain

Klondike Highway - Mountain (Photo credit: blmiers2)

This

quiet knowing.

This

peaceful place.

The love I am knowing

without seeing your face.

This

my one and only true beloved.

This

is my last romance. 

4 Comments
  1. Beautiful mountains and the lake looks very pristine! Great images as well.

  2. I am so happy to be here,to read Your writings,to feel piece and kindness.Amazing poetess You are.
    May Your days be filled with Joy&love
    love,milena

  3. sfc68w permalink

    I’ll share this with my beloved…

Leave a Reply

