Skip to content

Mystical magical moments

February 21, 2012
Ammolite ammonite, from the Rocky Mountains of...

Image via Wikipedia

English: Another magical autumn in Acer Glade,...
Image via Wikipedia
Empire called Elliott and E.T.'s flight to the...

Image via Wikipedia

My

 mystical

magical

moments

languishing

 basking in your arms

there is no earthly reason

for me to know your charms.

Your thoughts caress me.Your voice

soothes me in my dreams.A blanket of your

love warms me in the cold of winter.My heart

takes flight.

Meet me in the  sunset.

Dance with me in rain.

Hold me in your heart dear…

Till I am in your arms again.

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Meet Me in the Sunset « Greatpoetrymhf’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

